Willamette Valley

RCTP_online-dashboard_WV_370The tourism region of Willamette Valley includes Benton, Linn, Marion, Polk, Yamhill and portions of Clackamas and Lane counties. The region stretches from the crest of the coast range to the crest of the Cascade Range. The Willamette Valley Visitors Association (WVVA) has been appointed as the tourism entity to contract with Travel Oregon to represent the region. To review the Willamette Valley’s regional plans, please download the documents listed under “Regional Tourism Plan details.”

Willamette Valley

  1. RCTP Grant Funding Available From Three Regions

    The Oregon Coast Visitors Association (OCVA), Willamette Valley Visitors Association (WVVA) and Central Oregon Visitors Association (COVA) have developed and…

  2. 2018 Governor’s Conference Registration Now Open

    Registration for the Annual Governor’s Conference on Tourism is open. The conference provides a unique opportunity to experience three days…

  3. Register for the Roadmap to the Outdoors Symposium

    Governor Kate Brown and First Gentleman Dan Little invite all Oregonians to join them on Feb. 15, 2018 at the…

  4. Applications Open for Oregon Wine Country Plates Matching Grants Program

    Travel Oregon is now accepting applications for Oregon Wine Country Plates Matching Grants funding. The program makes awards to eligible…

  5. Project: Time Off

    January 30 is National Plan For Vacation Day. Celebrate by planning your next vacation! ProjectTimeOff.com reminds employers to encourage their employees to…

Want more information about Willamette Valley?

If you have additional questions or comments about Willamette Valley, please contact the appropriate member of the Travel Oregon staff listed below.

  1. Harry Dalgaard
  2. Scott West