Communities Selected For Oregon Tourism Studio Program

Travel Oregon is pleased to announce the following communities have been selected for the 2016-2017 Oregon Tourism Studio programs:

Fall/Winter 2016

  • Rural Tourism Studio Accelerator: Newberry Country
  • Bicycle Tourism Studio: East Lane County

Winter/Spring 2017

  • Rural Tourism Studio: Coos County & Coquille River Valley
  • Bicycle Tourism & Agritourism Studio: Umpqua Valley
  • Agritourism Studio: Tillamook County

Fall/Winter 2017

  • Klamath Basin*
  • Sandy, Estacada and the Villages of Mt. Hood*

*program type TBD

If you are interested in participating in one of the listed Tourism Studios, please contact Destination Development Coordinator, Elena Vizzini at Community applications remain open for the Culinary & Agritourism Studio.