Staff Directory

Albany, Beth Operations Assistant Elizabeth@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6205
Astley, Carole Director, Industry & Visitor Services Carole@TravelOregon.com 503-967-1563
Bray-Sweet, Ariana Insight & Planning Analyst Ariana@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6182
Bricker, Scott Manager, Destination Development SBricker@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6185
Carey, Alexa Destination Development Specialist Alexa@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6178
Clair, Katy Manager, Global Marketing Katy@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6181
Dahl, Kristin Vice President, Destination Development Kristin@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6201
Dalgaard, Harry Regional Program Manager Harry@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6202
Davidson, Todd Chief Executive Officer Todd@TravelOregon.com 503-967-1568
Duarte, Gabi Global Sales Project Manager Gabi@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6207
Eckhart, Greg Manager, Global Sales - Asia Greg@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6193
Eder, Jaime Global Communications Coordinator Jaime@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6196
Forsha, Emily Content & Digital Community Manager, Global Integrated Marketing Emily@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6186
Gagliano, Linea Director, Global Communications Linea@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6184
George, Allison Industry & Visitor Services Manager AGeorge@TravelOregon.com 503-967-1562
Grossmann, Andrew Destination Development Coordinator Andrew@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6211
Hackworth, Petra Vice President, Global Sales Petra@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6191
Hampton, Jeff Vice President, Operations Jeff@TravelOregon.com 503-967-1564
Hill, Jenny Executive Assistant to CEO & Commission Liaison Jenny@TravelOregon.com 503-967-1568
Itel, Lisa Manager, Global Sales - The Americas, Oceania LisaI@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6192
Jorgensen, Kate Project Manager, Global Integrated Marketing Kate@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6187
Keeney, Allison Manager, Global Communications Allison@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6195
Kutter, Robert Accounting Coordinator RobertK@traveloregon.com 971-717-6224
Lewis, Stephannie PDX Welcome Center Manager Steph@TravelOregon.com 503-284-4932
Markowick, Jenna Global Sales Account Manager Jenna@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6197
McCauley, Jordan Destination Development Administrative Assistant Jordan@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6212
Mullaney, Bryan Insight & Planning Manager BMullaney@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6208
O'Connor, Erin PDX Travel Advisor Erin@TravelOregon.com 503-284-4932
O'Neill, Teresa Vice President, Global Strategic Partnerships Teresa@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6190
Olson, Nastassja Executive Assistant, Strategy and Public Affairs Staj@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6203
Perry, Kendra Industry & Visitor Services Coordinator Kendra@TravelOregon.com 503-967-1561
Platanias, Heather Global Sales Coordinator Heather@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6194
Porter, Jamie Industry Communications Content Editor JPorter@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6219
Sappell, Kate Regional Program Coordinator KSappell@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6223
Schmidt, Kelda Global Marketing Coordinator Kelda@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6213
Senffner, Mark Brand Manager, Global Marketing Mark@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6177
Sherifdeen, Mo Director, Global Integrated Marketing Mo@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6189
Stewart, Kathleen Accounting Manager Kathleen@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6176
Stryker-Whyte, Cheryl HR Generalist Cheryl@TravelOregon.com 503-967-1560
Sturdevant, Michael Director, Global Marketing Services Michael@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6183
Suvagian, Cecilia Global Integrated Marketing Database Coordinator Cecilia@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6224
Vizzini, Elena Destination Development Coordinator Elena@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6204
Watson, Sarah Executive Assistant to CEO & Commission Liaison Sarah@TravelOregon.com 503-967-1568
West, Scott Chief Strategy Officer Scott@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6200
Williams, Meredith Global Marketing Administrative Assistant Meredith@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6222
Woodard, Michelle Grants Manager MichelleW@TravelOregon.com 503-967-1566
Wright, Kevin Vice President, Global Marketing Kevin@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6222
Yorck, Sachie Global Integrated Marketing Content & Publishing Coordinator Sachie@TravelOregon.com 971-717-6198