Oregon Coast

RCTP_online-dashboard_coast_370The tourism region of Oregon Coast includes the 7 counties of Clatsop, Tillamook, Lincoln, Coos, Curry and the coastal portions of Lane and Douglas. The Oregon Coast Visitors Association (OCVA) has been designated as the tourism entity to contract with Travel Oregon to represent the region. To review the Oregon Coast’s regional plans, please download the documents listed under “Regional Tourism Plan Details.”

Oregon Coast

  1. Competitive Medium Grants Cycle Now Open

    Travel Oregon is pleased to announce the opening of its 2018-2020 Competitive Medium Grants program. The program awards eligible applicants…

  2. North Coast Food Trail Launches

    The North Coast Food Trail, made possible through funding from Travel Oregon and Visit Tillamook Coast, with support from the Cannon Beach Chamber…

  3. Brand USA Microsite Launch

    Leveraging Brand USA’s online platform, Travel Oregon and the seven regional partners developed and launched a VisitTheUSA global microsite in…

  4. Celebrate National Travel & Tourism Week

    The travel and tourism industry directly supports the livelihoods of more than 15 million Americans, including more than 109,000 Oregonians.…

  5. Travel Oregon Awards Funding to Eight Wine and Culinary Tourism Projects

    Travel Oregon is pleased to announce that eight projects have been awarded a total of $184,200 in grant funding through…

Want more information about Oregon Coast?

If you have additional questions or comments about Oregon Coast, please contact the appropriate member of the Travel Oregon staff listed below.

  1. Harry Dalgaard
  2. Scott West