Oregon Agritourism Network Leadership Team

Travel Oregon assembled a 26-person leadership team of farmers, ranchers, tour operators, agencies and associations with expertise and interest in developing Oregon as the premier place for authentic agritourism experiences in 2015.

We would like to thank the following individuals for serving on the Oregon Agritourism Network Leadership Team:

  • Erik Andersson, Pacific Power
  • Kara Anglin Wilson, Wilson Ranches Retreat
  • Penny Arentsen, Winding Waters River Expeditions
  • Danielle Cowan, Clackamas County Tourism & Cultural Affairs
  • Kristin Dahl, Travel Oregon
  • Kalie Davis, SAGE Center
  • Michael Donovan, Irvine Family Vineyards
  • Sandra Evans, Full Sail Brewery
  • Melissa Fery, OSU Extension Service – Small Farms Program
  • Ann Forsthoefel, James Beard Public Market
  • Thomas Hogue, Oregon Dept of Land Conservation and Development
  • Goeff Horning, Agri-Business Council of Oregon
  • Barb Iverson, Oregon Farm Bureau
  • Scottie Jones, Leaping Lamb Farms
  • Chris Lake, Southern Oregon Wine Institute
  • Sarah Marcus, Briar Rose Creamery
  • Austin McGuigan, Polk County Planning Director
  • Sara Miller, Northeast Oregon Economic Development District
  • Adele Nash, Six Ranch
  • Erika Polmar, Plate and Pitchfork
  • Riki Saltzman, Oregon Folklife Network
  • John Stehlik, Mt. Hood Winery
  • Carol Tannenbaum, McKenzie River Lavender Farm
  • Alice Trindle, Eastern Oregon Visitors Association
  • Karen Utz, Black Walnut Inn and Vineyard
  • Amanda Welker, Oregon Department of Agriculture

Network Leadership Team Meeting Notes & Presentations